ballons
 news 

dates for your diary

Monday 23 October
Half-term week at Church Centre
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
7:30pmMonday Group at Church room
7:30pmPrayer chain meeting at Downstairs meeting room
Tuesday 24 October
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Church Hall
Wednesday 25 October
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Church room
5:00pmWedding piano rehearsal at Church
Friday 27 October
OFFICE CLOSED at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 28 October
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
10:30amBand rehearsal at Church
12:30pmWedding at Church
Sunday 29 October
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship & Thanksgiving at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Church room
Monday 30 October
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:00amLittle Notes @ St Paul's at Church Centre
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
12:30pmDMF lunch at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 31 October
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:00pmLight Party at Church
5:30pmBrownies at Church Centre
5:30pmRainbows at Church Centre
7:00pmGuides at Church Centre
Wednesday 1 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSPOT at Church Centre
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Church room
Thursday 2 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
4:30pmXL Children's Group at Church and Church Centre
Friday 3 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 4 November
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 5 November
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafe Church at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Church room
Monday 6 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:00amLittle Notes @ St Paul's at Church Centre
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 7 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church Centre
5:30pmRainbows at Church Centre
7:00pmGuides at Church Centre
Wednesday 8 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSPOT at Church Centre
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Church room
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 9 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
4:30pmXL Children's Group at Church and Church Centre
Friday 10 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 11 November
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 12 November
9:00amHoly Communion and Remembrance at Church
10:45amRemembrance in town at War Memorial
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Church room
Monday 13 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:00amLittle Notes @ St Paul's at Church Centre
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 14 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Church Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church Centre
5:30pmRainbows at Church Centre
7:00pmGuides at Church Centre
Wednesday 15 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSPOT at Church Centre
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Church room
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 16 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
4:30pmXL Children's Group at Church and Church Centre
Friday 17 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 18 November
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 19 November
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amHoly Communion at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Church room
Monday 20 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:00amLittle Notes @ St Paul's at Church Centre
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 21 November
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church Centre
5:30pmRainbows at Church Centre
7:00pmGuides at Church Centre