St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Thursday 21 June
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 22 June
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
12:30pmWork Out at Church room
1:45pmTea Party at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 23 June
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
5:30pmLLMs' Annual Service at Church
Sunday 24 June
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 25 June
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 26 June
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Church Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
Wednesday 27 June
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 28 June
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 29 June
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
1:45pmTea Party at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 30 June
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 1 July
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafe Church at Church
11:30amNursery Fun Day at Outside or in Church if wet
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 2 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 3 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 4 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
7:30pmWorship Team night at Hall
Thursday 5 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 6 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
1:45pmTea Party at Church
7:30pmBeMe event at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 7 July
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 8 July
9:00amService of the Word at Church
10:30amHoly Communion at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 9 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 10 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Church Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
Wednesday 11 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 12 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
Friday 13 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
1:45pmTea Party at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 14 July
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
7:45pmLive music/Band night at Church
Sunday 15 July
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 16 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
7:45pmPCC meeting at Hall
Tuesday 17 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 18 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
11:15amUnder 5s music & picnic at Outside or in Church if wet
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 19 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:45amNursery Leavers' service at Church
Friday 20 July
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
9:30amSt Paul's School Leavers'... at Church
12:30pmWork Out at Church room
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links