St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Thursday 21 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:30amLearning Space at LGF meeting room
10:00amDaytime Alpha at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 22 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
11:30amWorld Church meeting at LGF meeting room
12:30pmWork Out at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 23 March
8:30amSmall group at Hall
10:45amDance class at Hall
Sunday 24 March
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
1:00pmAlpha Holy Spirit Day at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 25 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
9:30amParenting Teens at LGF meeting room
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
Tuesday 26 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
1:00pmMiLK at Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 27 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSmall group at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
12:30pmConneXions at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 28 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:30amLearning Space at LGF meeting room
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 29 March
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
5:00pmBrownie crafts and sleepover at Hall then Church
7:30pmChill Out at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 30 March
Brownie crafts and sleepover at Hall then Church
8:30amSmall group at Hall
10:45amDance class at Hall
Sunday 31 March
Mothering Sunday at
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 1 April
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
9:30amParenting Teens at LGF meeting room
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
Tuesday 2 April
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 3 April
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
11:15amUnder 5s Easter Praise at Church
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 4 April
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
10:00amNursery Easter service at Church
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 5 April
School end of term at Church
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:30amLearning Space at LGF meeting room
9:30amSchool Easter Service at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 6 April
8:30amSmall group at Hall
12:30pmPrivate Lunch at Hall
Sunday 7 April
9:00amDialogue & Devotion with... at Church
10:30amCafé Church at Church
Monday 8 April
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
7:30pmMindfulness meeting at Church
Wednesday 10 April
10:00amSmall group at Church
Thursday 11 April
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 13 April
8:30amSmall group at Hall
7:00pmPrivate booking at Hall
Sunday 14 April
Palm Sunday at
9:00amMorning Prayer at Church
10:30amHoly Communion with Baptism at Church
12:00pmRehearsal for Forever Reign at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 15 April
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
Tuesday 16 April
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Thursday 18 April
Maundy Thursday at
6:45pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
8:00pmFootwashing & Communion at Church
Friday 19 April
Good Friday at Church
2:00pmReflections at the Cross at Church
3:00pmRehearsal for Forever Reign at Church

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links