ballons
 news 

dates for your diary

Tuesday 23 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Church Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church Centre
5:30pmRainbows at Church Centre
7:00pmGuides at Church Centre
Wednesday 24 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Church Centre
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmAlpha begins at Church Room
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 25 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:30amDaytime Alpha at Church Room
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 26 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:30amDance Class at Church room
12:30pmWork Out at Church room
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 27 January
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
10:30amDance Class at Church room
Sunday 28 January
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:00pmCTD United Service at URC
Monday 29 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Church Centre
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 30 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church Centre
5:30pmRainbows at Church Centre
Wednesday 31 January
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSPOT at Church Centre
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Church Room
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 1 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:30amDaytime Alpha at Church Room
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 2 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:30amDance Class at Church room
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 3 February
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
10:30amDance Class at Church room
Sunday 4 February
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafe Church at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 5 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Church Centre
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
7:30pmChristians in Education at Hall
Tuesday 6 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church Centre
5:30pmRainbows at Church Centre
7:00pmGuides at Church Centre
Wednesday 7 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSPOT at Church Centre
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Church Room
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 8 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:30amDaytime Alpha at Church Room
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 9 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:30amSt Paul's School assembly at Church
10:30amDance Class at Church room
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 10 February
Holiday Club set-up at Church
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
10:30amDance Class at Church room
Sunday 11 February
9:00amService of the Word at Church
10:30amHoly Communion at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 12 February
Half-term week at Church Centre
Holiday Club week at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
Tuesday 13 February
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Church Hall
Wednesday 14 February
Ash Wednesday at .
Friday 16 February
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 17 February
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 18 February
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 19 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Church Centre
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
12:00pmClergy Group at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 20 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church Centre
5:30pmRainbows at Church Centre
7:00pmGuides at Church Centre
7:45pmMindfulness Course at Church
Wednesday 21 February
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church Centre
10:00amSPOT at Church Centre
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmAlpha at Church Room
8:00pmRuth Cornish meeting at LGF meeting room