St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Sunday 17 November
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 18 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
Tuesday 19 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 20 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
8:00pmPA meeting at LGF meeting room
Thursday 21 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
Friday 22 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
12:30pmWork Out at Hall
2:00pmFuneral service at Church
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
8:00pmHalf-night of prayer at Church
Saturday 23 November
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 24 November
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 25 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
Tuesday 26 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Hall
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 27 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
12:30pmConneXions - Christmas Special at Church & Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 28 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
Friday 29 November
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
4:00pmKCO Teddy Concert at Church
7:45pmKCO Evening Concert at Church
Saturday 30 November
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
10:00amChoir rehearsal at Church
7:30pmDorking Loud & Proud Community... at Church & kitchen
Sunday 1 December
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amAdvent Café Church at Church
5:00pmTree of Light service at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 2 December
8:30amAshcombe rehearsals at Church
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
6:00pmAshcombe Carol Service at Church & kitchen
Tuesday 3 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 4 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 5 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
10:00amNursery Advent Journey at Church
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & kitchen
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Friday 6 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
7:30pm"Christmas in Venice" Concert at Church & kitchen
Saturday 7 December
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 8 December
9:00amMorning Prayer at Church
10:30amHoly Communion with Baptism at Church
3:00pmYoung Families Network at Nursery
4:00pmChristingle Service at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 9 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes café at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Hall
7:00pmWorship Academy at Church
Tuesday 10 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
9:30amSt Paul's School KS2 Christmas... at Church
1:00pmMiLK at Hall
2:00pmSmall group at LGF meeting room
2:00pmSt Paul's School KS1 Christmas... at Church
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 11 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall & kitchen
11:15amUnder 5s Christmas Praise at Church
7:00pmSt Paul's School KS2 Christmas... at Church
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Hall
Thursday 12 December
Polling Day at Church
8:30amNursery Magical Quest at Hall and LGF meeting room
Friday 13 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Hall
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
7:45pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 14 December
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 15 December
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
2:15pmChoir rehearsal at Church
6:30pmCarol Service at Church
Monday 16 December
8:45amEarly Bird Café at Church
7:00pmMindfulness meeting at LGF meeting room

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links