St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Friday 3 April
School end of term at
7:15pmOrgan practice at Church
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Hall
Saturday 4 April
8:30amSmall group at Hall and Kitchen
Sunday 5 April
Palm Sunday at
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafé Church with Thanksgiving at Church
Tuesday 7 April
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Thursday 9 April
Maundy Thursday at
8:00pmMaundy Thursday Holy Communion at Church
Friday 10 April
Good Friday at
2:00pmAn Hour at the Cross at Church
Sunday 12 April
EASTER DAY at
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amAll Age Holy Communion at Church
Monday 13 April
Bank Holiday at
Tuesday 14 April
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Sunday 19 April
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
Monday 20 April
School Inset Day at
Tuesday 21 April
School start of term at
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 22 April
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Sunday 26 April
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
Tuesday 28 April
9:00amPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
8:00pmPrayer Meeting at LGF meeting room
Wednesday 29 April
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links