St Pauls Dorking

 

Content - Main Photo (?):   ballons

Dates For Your Diary

Sunday 22 April
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 23 April
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
5:30pmReception Team Meeting at Foyer
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
7:30pmMonday Group at Hall
Tuesday 24 April
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
1:00pmMiLK at Church Hall
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
Wednesday 25 April
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 26 April
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
9:30amDaytime Alpha at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
7:45pmAPCM at Church
Friday 27 April
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 28 April
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
4:00pmWedding at Church
Sunday 29 April
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
Monday 30 April
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 1 May
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 2 May
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Church
10:00amSPOT at Hall
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 3 May
Only Church closed: MVDC... at Church
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
9:30amDaytime Alpha at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 4 May
8:45amEarly Bird Cafe at Hall
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 5 May
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 6 May
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amCafe Church at Church
6:30pmForever Reign at St Paul's Church
Monday 7 May
Bank Holiday at .
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
Tuesday 8 May
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
Wednesday 9 May
10:00amSPOT at Hall
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 10 May
9:30amDaytime Alpha at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 11 May
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 12 May
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 13 May
9:00amService of the Word at Church
10:30amHoly Communion at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 14 May
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
7:45pmPCC meeting at Hall
Tuesday 15 May
10:00amSmall group at LGF meeting room
5:30pmBrownies at Church
5:30pmRainbows at Hall
7:00pmGuides at Hall
Wednesday 16 May
10:00amSPOT at Hall
1:30pmWorship on Wednesday at Church or hall
2:00pmWoW refreshments at Hall
7:30pmWed PM Youth at Church
Thursday 17 May
9:30amDaytime Alpha at Hall
4:30pmXL Children's group at Church & hall
Friday 18 May
12:30pmWork Out at Church room
8:00pmChoir rehearsal at Church
Saturday 19 May
8:30amSmall group at Church Centre
Sunday 20 May
Pentecost Sunday at .
9:00amHoly Communion at Church
10:30amMorning Worship at Church
6:30pmThe SixThirty at Hall
Monday 21 May
9:00amMorning Prayer at LGF meeting room
9:30amLittle Notes groups at Hall
10:00amLittle Notes cafe at Church
5:45pmBrownies at Church Centre
7:30pmMoMENtum at Hall

      
                                                         
                                           
                                                          

More Links